Administrative

Kairit Tammets, Ph.D
Head of the centre for educational technology
Coordination and management of the research centre Kairit.Tammets@tlu.ee
+372 6409 355
Anet Põdra
Research assistant
Administrative aspects of research projects Anet.Podra@tlu.ee
+372 640 9355
Viktoria Humal
Research assistant
Administrative aspects of research projects Viktoria.Humal@tlu.ee
+372 640 9355

Research

Mart Laanpere Senior Researcher of Educational technology Mart.Laanpere@tlu.ee
Kai Pata Senior Researcher and associate professor of Educational technology Kai.Pata@tlu.ee
Kairit Tammets
Senior Researcher of Educational technology
Teachers’ online communities, competency-based learning, digital competencies, Learning Analytics for policy making Kairit.Tammets@tlu.ee
Terje Väljataga Senior Researcher of Educational technology Terje.Valjataga@tlu.ee
Hans Põldoja
Associate professor, head of the studies
Open Educational Resources, interaction design Hans.Poldoja@tlu.ee
Martin Sillaots
Associate professor
Game-based learning Martin.Sillaots@tlu.ee
Adolfo Ruiz Calleja Senior Researcher of Learing analytics Adolfo.Ruiz_calleja@tlu.ee
Maria Jesus Rodriguez Triana Senior Researcher of Educational data mining Maria_jesus.Rodriguez_triana@tlu.ee
Vladimir Tomberg Senior Researcher and Associate Professor vladimir.tomberg@tlu.ee
Triinu Jesmin
Lecturer, junior researcher
Serious games, data analysis, statistics Triinu.Jesmin@tlu.ee
Jaanika Hirv Analyst (currently on leave)  
Linda Helene Sillat Junior researcher sillat@tlu.ee
James Sunney Quaicoe Junior researcher james_sunney.quaicoe@tlu.ee
Gerti Pishtari Junior researcher, PhD student Gerti.Pishtari@tlu.ee
Eka Jeladze Junior researcher, PhD student Eka.Jeladze@tlu.ee
Shashi Kant Shankar PhD student shashik@tlu.ee

Research support and dev staff

Priit Tammets Analyst Priit.Tammets@tlu.ee
Pjotr Savitski Senior developer Pjotr.Savitski@tlu.ee
Sander Aido Developer Sander.Aido@tlu.ee
Gleb Redko Developer Gleb.Redko@tlu.ee
Aili Madisson Developer (currently on leave)